Make your own free website on Tripod.com
 
Tandilnet

 
Main - Principal
Tourism - Turismo
Business - Comercial
Professional - Profesional
Labour - Laboral
Services - Servicios

 

Email Guide Index
Indice de Guía de Email
 
 

Next Page
Próxima Página

Companies - Empresas

Name - Nombre
Email
Comments - Observaciones
Alarms - Alarmas
Red Nikro rednikro@infovia.com.ar a
Food - Alimentación
Carnicería Walter carniceria_walter@tandilnet.com Meat
Dulces El Cazador loleg@arnet.com.ar Jam
Epoca de Quesos loleg@arnet.com.ar Cheese
Golomania S.R.L. golomaniasrl@infovia.com.ar Sweets - Golosinas
Quesos Don Atilio magnasco@cpsarg.com Cheese
Lodging - Alojamiento
Almacén de Sueños jmontaner@arnet.com.ar Cabins - Cabañas
Apart Hotel Los Cedros loscedros@arnet.com.ar Hotel
Cabañas Brisas Serranas andygra@infovia.com.ar Cabins - Cabañas
Cabañas Manatial de los Amores cabanas@elmanantial.com.ar Cabins - Cabañas
Hotel Dior hoteldior@infovia.com.ar Hotel
Hotel Libertador libertador@arnet.com.ar Hotel
Hotel Plaza plazah@arnet.com.ar Hotel
Lo de Olga Gandolfi agandolfi@arnet.com.ar Hostel - Hostería
Banks - Bancos
Frances S.A. 2@bancofrances.com.ar a
Computers - Computación
Abaco S.A abasoft@santlink.com Hardware, Sistems
Athys ventas@athys.com.ar Service
Cass S.R.L. cassndl@satlink.com Service
Lauga Oscar olauga@satlink.com Formularios Contínuos
Micro Hard Technology microdil@infovia.com.ar Service, Sales - Ventas
Sistemas Computación sistemascomp@arnet.com.ar Sales - Ventas
Building - Construcción
Bértoli S.A. bertolisa@infovia.com.ar Company - Empresa
Romero & Vulcano hvulcano@arnet.com.ar Company - Empresa
Ghezan Hnos. ghezanhnos@infovia.com.ar Materiales
Sidernet Srl sidernet@infovia.com.ar Iron - Hierros
Sports - Deportes
Club Los 50 los50@tandilnet.com a
Hangar del Cielo hangardelcielo@infovia.com.ar a
Liga Tandilense de Futbol ligatandilense@infovia.com.ar a
Tiro Federal Tandil tftan@eudoramail.com a
Newspapers - Diarios
El Eco De Tandil eleco@satlink.com Morning - Matutino
Nueva Era nuevaera@infovia.com.ar Afternoon - Vespertino
Education - Educación
Conservatorio de Música consertan@infovia.com.ar Music
Facultad de Cs. Exactas sacademi@exa.unicen.edu.ar College
Instituto de Educación Superior  institutot@arnet.com.ar College
IT College itcollege@arnet.com.ar Computer
Santo Domingo de la Sierra santodomingo@cpsarg.com School
Tandil British School central@aacibsas.org.ar English